

## केंद्रीय कर प्रधान आयुक्त का कार्यालय मैसूर आयुक्तालय, विनया मार्ग, सिद्धार्थ नगर, मैसूर-570 011 OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL TAX Mysore Commissionerate, Vinaya Marga, Siddhartha Nagar,Mysuru-570011 दूरभाष/Phone: 0821-247 6953/54/82/83, फैक्स/<u>FAX</u>: 0821-2470500, ई-मेल/ e-mail: <u>vigilance-gstmys@gov.in</u>

F.No. II/(39)/OTH/88/2020-VIG

Date : As approved

## **CIRCULAR**

In pursuance to DoPT's O.M.No.11013/3/2009-Estt.(A) dated 21.07.2009 & 07.08.2009 communicating the guidelines regarding prevention of sexual harassment of working women in the workplace, the Complaints Committee at Mysore Central Tax Commissionerate has been constituted for the year 2024-25. The following officers are nominated as members of the Committee.

S.No.	Name & Designation of the officers	Appointed as
1.	Smt. M. Alivelu, Assistant Commissioner	Chairperson
2.	Smt. Hemalatha, Advocate	Member, NGO
3.	Smt. Kalpana Devi, CAO, Hqrs. office, Mysore	Member
4.	Shri. M.G. Krishnan, Superintendent, Review	Member
	Section, Mysore.	

As per the circular, it is mandatory that meeting of the Committee will be held once in a quarter to monitor the progress of the complaints.

Women members of the Department may approach the above members of the Complaints Committee with the complaints, if any, for redressal.

This issues with the approval of the Principal Commissioner of Central Tax, Mysuru.

Signed by Parashivamurthy M.k. (परशिवमूर्ति एम.के./ PARASHIVAMURTHY M.K.) Date: 21-10-2024 17:53:26 अपर आयुक्त (का एवं सत)/ADDL.COMMISSIONER(P&V) Copy submitted to:

1. The Principal Chief Commissioner of Central Tax, Bengaluru Zone, Bengaluru

Copy to:

- 1. All the nominated members of the Complaints Committee.
- 2. Smt.M.A.Hemalatha, Advocate & Notary, "PRATHIBIMBA" # 3848, 11<sup>th</sup> Cross, St. Mary's Road, Karunapura, N.R. Mohalla, Mysuru 570007.
- 3. All Divisions of the Commissionerate / Sections in Hqrs.
- 4. Notice Board.